Address:

Physical:
Fishing Tool/Crystin
8001 Golder, Odessa TX 79764

Mail:
Fishing Tool
PO Box 14314, Odessa TX 79768

Crystin MFG
PO Box 13832, Odessa, TX 79768

Phone:
Crystin Manufacturing
432-366-6689

Fishing Tool
432-366-6504

Fax
432-366-6663

1-800-356-6689

Email:

President:
Larry Hackleman
Larry@crystin.com

Foreman:
Donnie Reeves
Donnie@crystin.com

Accounting:
Jody Marcellus
Jody@crystin.com

Records:
Thelma Reeves
Thelma@crystin.com

Operations:
Justin Hackleman
Justin@crystin.com

Director of Sales:
Ragon Gilbert
Ragon@crystin.com